Contact List


Blue Mountain Council Staff & Assignments

Brett Bybee Scout Executive/CEO Scout Executive
Council Trek Contingents
509.735.7306 ext 303 Email
Katherine Vosahlo Controller
Office Manager
509.735.7306 ext 302 Email
Lori Miller Executive Assistant Executive Assistant
Eagle Records Reviewer
509.735.7306 ext 301 Email
Scott Behrends Membership Services
Information Services
Membership Records
Tech Support
Popcorn Sales
Scouting University
509.735.7306 ext 304 Email
Trading Post Scout Store 509.735.7306 ext 310 Email
Yvette Severance Trading Post
Advancement Records
509.735.7306 ext 310 Email
Sharon Sharp Trading Post
Training Records Reviewer
509.735.7306 ext 310 Email
Emilio Avila Field Director Advancement Staff Advisor
National Scout Jamboree
Eagle Service Project of the Year
Council Court of Honor
509.735.7306 ext 307 Email
Hayley Stavenger
Para-Professional Eastern Oregon District 541.963.2858 ext 309 Email
Sheila Graham
 Para-Professional  White Bluffs District  509.735.7306
ext 308
Cami Oberman District Executive Rattlesnake Ridge District 509.735.7306 ext 306 Email
Open Para-Professional Pioneer District 509.525.7578 ext 308 Email
Jessica Oster Para-Professional Oregon Trail District 541.215.4011 Pendleton
541.314.4011 Hermiston
Ext. 313
Aga Tashea
District Executive Columbia River District 509.735.7306 Ext. 305 Email